It’s been awhile…

I realized that I have not posted at all in 2013 and I just wanted to take the time to say hi. I always thought that New Year’s resolutions were stupid, mostly because they were always sort of meant to be broken. But nine days into the New Year, I think I can set a list of goals that could be construed as “resolutions” but they are actually meant to be completed.

new-years-resolution

  • Participate more. (Try and say yes more when it comes to new adventures).
  • Get at least one stamp in my passport this year.
  • Finish editing my novel.
  • Blog on Wallflowers more often.
  • Read 60 books.
  • Be published.
  • Start my next novel.
  • Participate in NaNoWriMo again.
  • Create a videoblog regularly.

What are your 2013 goals?

-earthtocassie

2 thoughts on “It’s been awhile…

  1. Audrey says:

    My goals:
    – Decorate my apartment (No more white walls please!) and make it more cat friendly. Shelves!
    – Do arts and crafts and woodblock printing.
    – Develop and publish my professional website.
    – Come up with a regular exercise routine, and stick with it!
    – Sketch and design regularly.
    – Try to speak up more… Meh. lol

Leave a Reply

