happy one year to my blog.

Welp, I never thought that this was something that I would accomplish. I have dabbled in blogging for much of the past 6 years or so and  I have always wanted one of those blogs to really stick and be something that I kept up with, and it even made it on to my bucket list of something that I wanted to accomplish – to create and maintain a blog for at least a year. And today marks the one year anniversary of earthtocassie.wordpress.com, and I couldn’t be more excited.

 

2A lot has happened in a year, but also not a lot has changed. I find myself in the first week at my new “big girl” job that I have been dreaming about since before I declared myself a Public Relations major. I haven’t been this happy in a long time, and I hope that anyone who reads my blog has enjoyed my posts over the past year, and will continue to follow me through the next year of blogging.

– earthtocassie

One thought on “happy one year to my blog.

  1. Karen Dunlap says:

    Cassie – your Grandpa & I are so very PROUD of you and all you have accomplished over the past many months – you have to know that we will follow you forever – Great job on this posting –

Leave a Reply

