well, it’s that time of year again.

Well, hey guys.

It’s been awhile, hasn’t it? I think I last posted in August. Let’s just say life has been crazy. And busy. Working in public relations definitely isn’t a joke.

That’s why this November will be a wild ride.

I am officially participating in National Novel Writing Month (NaNoWriMo) for the second year in a row. Last year, I completed my novel called “Mixtapes For My Sister,” and I couldn’t have been prouder to accomplish the goal of 50,000 words in 30 days.

NaNo Poster2.47

This year, I start my adventure again in just 7 days. And I only have a small idea of what I plan to write about.

During this time, I am actually going to attempt to post more on this blog, including writing playlists, and story development and outlining.

I have already created a separate page on my blog for everyone to track my progress. You can find that here. I will try and update that page with my daily video blog check-in, or you can check my YouTube page for those as well.

Wish me luck. Send me hugs. Make me coffee.

-earthtocassie

One thought on “well, it’s that time of year again.

  1. Karen Dunlap says:

    Cassie, Your Grandpa & I are so very proud of you and of course we wish you luck & plenty of coffee. We look forward to your daily progress. Many hugs Grandma

Leave a Reply

